FREE CASE REVIEW

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Law Office of Andrew Weisberg is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 107 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-13
     
Fabulous service and everything was explained very well and easy way and my representation was excellent. Thank You!!
2018-08-31
     
I was pleasantly surprised to receive a response from him almost immediately. Andrew Weisburg is your man. Not all heroes wear capes!
2018-06-15
     
His knowledge of the people and policies within the Chicago legal/court system is unmatched.
2018-06-04
     
2018-06-01
     
One of my friends also recommended him after doing some research online. He seemed to be the best and well experienced in trespassing cases.
2018-05-31
     
He is a very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly attorney. Andrew has several years of experience working on both sides.
2018-05-31
     
Professional, always available and helpful even after his services were completed. I would highly recommend him.
2018-05-30
     
He went above and beyond what was asked of him and I am happy to say that my legal issues were taken care of!
2018-05-30
     
He has experience from both sides of the bench, is extremely honest, and always makes himself available for concerns or questions.
2018-05-30
     
Andrew was super professional as I expected, extremely helpful and easy to work with.
Showing 1 to 10 of 103 entries
Next »