FREE CASE REVIEW

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Law Office of Andrew Weisberg is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-04
     
I will definitely hire them again. I can safely say this is the law firm I will be working with If I need a lawyer. Thanks David.
2019-08-02
     
I will definitely hire them again. I can safely say this is the law firm I will be working with If In need a lawyer. Thanks David.
2019-07-22
     
Andrew is very nice and diligent trustful lawyer and helps me with my case sincerely, which I really appreciate.
2019-06-25
     
One of the best attorneys for criminal defense. He cares about his clients too.
2019-05-31
     
Andrew is such a fabulous, understanding, and responsive attorney. You will certainly feel well represented with Andrew.
2019-05-22
     
He is very professional and knowledgeable. I got a misdemeanor for the first time ever in my life. I was so scared.
2019-05-22
     
He taps into every bit of his extensive knowledge and pulls from every resource he possibly can to consistently secure the best outcomes for me.
2019-05-19
     
I truly, certainly, definitely, extremely, sincerely recommend him.
2019-05-19
     
He is very dedicated and smart, and he truly works hard on his cases. I recommend him highly.
2019-05-19
     
Andrew did a fantastic job with my case as he helped me get the best possible outcome considering the circumstances.
Showing 1 to 10 of 124 entries
Next »